(0-374) 223-94-60
Yu.Otabekov 1. Andijan city

TRANSPARENCY IN HIGHER EDUCATION ENTRANCE EXAMS

16:59 06.04.2021

Today, in order to ensure the implementation of the order of the Director of the State Testing Center No. 01-203 dated March 29, 2021 and the letter of STC No. 84-02-858, a training seminar was held for 35 professors and teachers recommended for the position of group supervisors of our institute with the participation of employees of Andijan regional branch of STC for group supervisors on “Conducting tests for admission to the bachelor’s degree in higher education for the 2021/2022 academic year”.

Detailed explanations were given by experts on the duties and responsibilities of the group supervisors mentioned in the resolutions of the President of the Republic of Uzbekistan “On improving the procedure for conducting entrance tests for bachelor’s degree in higher education”, “On additional measures to improve the system of admission to higher education through tests”, the order of the Cabinet of Ministers ” On further improving the procedure for admission to higher education institutions “.

During the training seminar, information was provided on the implementation of general guidance for applicants, explaining to them the procedure for taking the test and their rights and obligations. Also the procedures for taking action against applicants who violated the rules of the taking test and the procedures for obtaining the necessary documents and their proper application were explained.

The Vice-Rector for Academic Affairs Bahrom Abdullajonov and a member of the Admissions Committee Jasur Butaboev also made speeches and noted that the institute is preparing for the testing process, a number of effective measures are being taken to ensure transparency in the testing process

ОБЕСПЕЧЕНИЕ ПРОЗРАЧНОСТИ НА ВСТУПИТЕЛЬНЫХ ЭКЗАМЕНАХ В ВУЗ

16:59 06.04.2021

В  нашем институте в целях обеспечения выполнения приказа директора Государственного тестового центра   №01-203  от  29 марта 2021 года, а также письма ГТЦ № 84-02-858 с участием сотрудников отдела ГТЦ  Андижанской области для 35 профессоров-преподавателей нашего  института, рекомендованных в качестве наблюдателей групп, был проведён учебный семинар по “Проведению тестовых испытаний  для приёма в бакалавриат вузов на  2021/2022 учебный год”.

В учебном семинаре  были подробно изложены и разъяснены постановления Президента Республики Узбекистан  “О совершенствовании порядка проведения тестовых испытаний  для поступления в республиканские вузы”, “О дополнительных мерах по совершенствованию системы приёма в вузы через тестовые испытания”, постановление Кабинета Министров “О дальнейшем совершенствовании порядка приёма  в вузы”, обязанностях и задачах наблюдателей групп.

В ходе семинара говорилось об общем руководстве за действиями абитуриентов, объяснении им порядка сдачи тестов, правах и обязанностях. В том числе, участники были осведомлены о порядках  оформления необходимых документов при допущении абитуриентами нарушений.  Проректор по учебной работе Бахром Абдуллажонови член приёмной комиссии Жасур Бутабоев говорили о подготовительных работах к вступительным экзаменам и обеспечении прозрачности на экзаменах.