Notice: Array to string conversion in /var/www/adti/public/wp-includes/class-wp-query.php on line 4042

Notice: Array to string conversion in /var/www/adti/public/wp-includes/class-wp-query.php on line 4042
(0-374) 223-94-60
Yu.Otabekov 1. Andijan city

Our pride

Former graduates of Andijan State Medical Institute, former academicians.

Director of the Republican Specialized Scientific-Practical Center of Surgery named after Academician V.Vakhidov, Academician of the Academy of Sciences of Uzbekistan,
Doctor of Medicine, Professor
Feruz Gafurovich Nazirov

Former graduate of the Andijan State Medical Institute, academician Feruz Gafurovich Nazirov, doctor of medical sciences, professor, director of the specialized scientific and practical surgery center named after Academician V.Vokhidova, Academician of the Academy of Sciences of the Republic of Uzbekistan

In 1998-2009. worked as the Minister of Health of the Republic of Uzbekistan. To date, FG Nazirov has published over 550 scientific articles on topical problems of medicine, 5 monographs, and 11 copyright inventions .. 15 doctoral 13 candidate dissertations were defended under the guidance of FG Nazirov. FG Nazirova is a member of editorial board of many foreign journals. For many years he has been a member of the Association of Surgeons of Uzbekistan and Russia named after A. N.I. Pirogova. He is also vice-president of the Association of Hepatologists of Russia and the CIS. In 2003, at an international meeting held in Austria, he was elected a member of the regional department of the World Health Organization.

In 1997, he was awarded the honorary title “Honorary Health Officer of Uzbekistan”. In 2005, in Moscow, he was awarded the Pirogov Gold Medal. In 2016, by the Decree of the President of the Republic of Uzbekistan, he was awarded the order “Mehnat shuhrati”.

Head of the Center for Surgery of Russia, Academician of the Russian Academy of Medical Sciences, Doctor of Medical Sciences, Professor, State Prize Laureate

Rinat Suleimanovich Akchurin.

Former graduate of the Andijan Medical Institute, academician Rinat Suleimanovich Akchurin, doctor of medical sciences, academician of the Russian Academy of Medical Sciences, laureate of the state prize, professor-cardiac surgeon. Since 1997, Academician of the Russian Medical Academy of Sciences (RAMS), since 1997, Academician of the Bashkir Academy of Medical Sciences, since 1998 – Honorary Member of the Academy of Sciences of the Republic of Tatarstan. Head of the Department of Cardiovascular Surgery of the Research and Production Center of the Russian Institute of Clinical Cardiology. A.L. Myasnikova.

In 1982 he became a laureate of the state prize, in 2001 – the laureate of the state prize of the Russian Federation, in 1996 he was awarded the Order of Honor, in 1997 – the public order of the Eagle III degree, in 1998 – the international order of Paul Harris and in 2000 – the order Commander of the State of Peru.

Shadmanov Alisher Kayumovich.

Since February 2017, Minister of Health of the Republic of Uzbekistan

Doctor of Medical Sciences, Professor Shadmanov Alisher Kayumovich was born in 1962 on May 10 in g.

1985-1987 – clinical intern with a specialization in urology

In 1987-1990 he was a post-graduate student of the Department of Urology at the Moscow Institute for Advanced Training of Doctors.

1990-1993 – Assistant of the course of urology at the Department of Surgery of the Andijan State Medical Institute, Deputy Dean of the Faculty of Medicine.

1993-1996 – chief physician of the clinic of the Andijan State Medical Institute

1996-2000 – Head of the Andijan City Medical Association

In 2000-2004 – vice-rector for spiritual and educational work of the Andijan State Medical Institute

In 2004-2009 – Dean of the Pediatric Faculty of Andijan State Medical Institute

2009-2010 – Vice-Rector for Academic Affairs of Andijan State Medical Institute

2010-2015 – Rector of Andijan State Medical Institute

In 2016-2017, he was a deputy of the legislative chamber of the Oliy Majlis of the Republic of Uzbekistan.

In 2017, since February, the Minister of Health of the Republic of Uzbekistan. –

Notice: Array to string conversion in /var/www/kkmeduniver/wp/wp-includes/class-wp-query.php on line 4042

Notice: Array to string conversion in /var/www/kkmeduniver/wp/wp-includes/class-wp-query.php on line 4042

Наша гордость


Бывшие выпускники Андижанского государственного медицинского института, ставшие академиками.

 Директор  специализированного научно – практического центра хирургии  им. Академика В.Вохидова , академик Академии наук республики Узбекистан , доктор медицинских наук, профессор Феруз Гофурович Назиров

 

Бывший выпускник Андижанского государственного медицинского института ,академик Феруз Гафурович Назиров, доктор медицинских наук, профессор, директор  специализированного научно – практического центра хирургии  им. Академика В.Вохидова , академик Академии наук Республики Узбекистан

В 1998-2009-гг. работал  министром здравоохранения Республики Узбекистан.  На сегодняшний день Назиров Ф.Г опубликовал свыше  550 научных статей, посвященных актуальным проблемам медицины, 5 монографий,и 11 авторских изобретений..  Под  руководством Ф.Г.Назирова  прошли защиты 15 докторских 13 кандидатских диссертаций.. Ф.Г.Назирова является членом редакционной коллегии многих зарубежных журналов.  Многие годы он является членом  Ассоциации хирургов Узбекистана и России им. Н.И.Пирогова. Также он является вице-президентом  Ассоциации гепатологов России и  СНГ.В 2003 году  на международном совещании, проходившем в Австрии, был избран членом регионального отдела  Всемирной Организации здравоохранения.

В 1997-году награжден почетным званием «Почетный сотрудник здравоохранения Узбекистана». В  2005- году в г.Москве  был награжден золотой медалью им.Н.И.Пирогова. В  2016- году  н Указом Президента Республики Узбекистан  награжден орденом   “Mehnat shuhrati” .

Руководитель центра хирургии России, академик  РАМН ,доктор медицинских наук, профессор, лауреат государственной премии

Ринат Сулейманович Акчурин. 

Бывший выпускник Андижанского медицинского института, академик  Ринат Сулейманович Акчурин, доктор медицинских наук, академик РАМН, лауреат государственной премии, , профессор- кардиохирург . С 1997-года академик Российской медицинской акдемии наук (РАМН) , с 1997 года академик Башкирской академии  медицинских наук, с 1998 года —  почетный член  Акадеимм наук республики  Татарстан. Руководитель отдела сердечно-сосудистой хирургии научно-производственного центра Российского института клинической кардиологии им. А.Л.Мясникова.

В 1982-году стал лауреатом государственной премии , в 2001 – году лауреат государственной премии Российской Федерации , в 1996 году награждён Орденом Почёта, в 1997 году  — общественным орденом Орла III степени , в 1998 году – международным орденом Пола Харриса  и в 2000 году – орденом Командор государства Перу.

Шадманов Алишер Каюмович.

С февраля 2017-года  министр здравоохранения республики Узбекистан 

Доктор медицинских наук, профессор Шадманов Алишер Каюмович родился в 1962 году  10 мая в г.

 В 1985-1987- гг клинический ординатор по специализации урология

 В 1987-1990-гг.- аспирант кафедры урологии  Московского института повышения квалификации врачей.

 В 1990-1993- гг  — ассистент курса урологии кафедры хирургии Андижанского  государственного медицинского института  ,заместитель декана лечебного факультета.

В 1993-1996-гг – главный врач клиники Андижанского  государственного медицинского института

В 1996-2000-гг – руководитель Андижанского городского медицинского объединения

В 2000-2004-гг —  проректор по духовно – просветительской работе Андижанского  государственного медицинского института

В 2004-2009-гг – декан педиатрического факультета Андижанского  государственного медицинского института

В 2009-2010-гг – проректор по учебной работе Андижанского  государственного медицинского института

В 2010-2015-гг – ректор Андижанского  государственного медицинского института

В 2016-2017-гг – депутат законодательной палаты Олий Мажлиса республики Узбекистан.

В 2017 году с февраля министр здравоохранения республики Узбекистан. –